Adoption Stories

Even more than parenthood itself, the adoption process is a roller coaster ride.

Episode 1:  "Dear Henry"

Episode 2: " A Loving Christian Family"

Episode 3:  "What happens at Walmart...."

Episode 4:  "Flashpoint"

Episode 5:  "Reflux"

Episode 6:  "Graeme"

Episode 7:  "Sure of You"

Episode 8:  "How Oliver Got His Name"

Episode 9:  "Flying the Friendly Skies"

Episode 10: "How Eleanor Got Her Middle Name"

Episode 11:  "Think of the Children"

Episode 12:  "Shazam!"

No comments:

Post a Comment